Schedule of Services

  • Wed, Apr 16
    • Matins Pascha
      Wed, Apr 16 6:00 am to 7:00 am
    • Morning Pascha
      Wed, Apr 16 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
    • Evening Pascha (English upstairs and Arabic downstairs)
      Wed, Apr 16 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 17
    • Great Matins
      Thu, Apr 17 6:00 am to 8:00 am
    • Great Pascha
      Thu, Apr 17 8:00 am to 9:30 am
    • Great Lakkan and Liturgy (English upstairs and Arabic downstairs)
      Thu, Apr 17 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
    • Eve of Good Friday Pascha
      Thu, Apr 17 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
  • Fri, Apr 18
    • Good Pascha
      Fri, Apr 18 7:30 am to 6:00 pm
    • Bright Saturday (Apocalypse Night) Prayers
      Fri, Apr 18 11:00 pm to 5:00 am
  • Sat, Apr 19
    • Joyous Liturgy
      Sat, Apr 19 5:00 am to 7:00 am
    • Resurrection Matins
      Sat, Apr 19 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
    • Resurrection Liturgy (English upstairs and Arabic downstairs)
      Sat, Apr 19 8:00 pm to 12:00 am
  • Sun, Apr 20
    • Sunday School Easte Celebration
      Sun, Apr 20 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 21
    • Resurrection Monday "Sham El Nesseem" Liturgy
      Mon, Apr 21 9:00 am to 11:30 am
  • Tue, Apr 22
    • St. George and St. Mina Arabic Youth Meeting
      Tue, Apr 22 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 23
    • Divine Liturgy
      Wed, Apr 23 5:00 am to 7:00 am
  • Thu, Apr 24
    • Advanced Hymns Class
      Thu, Apr 24 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
    • St. Simon the Elder Arabic Meeting
      Thu, Apr 24 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
    • Youth Tasbeha
      Thu, Apr 24 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
    • St. Athanasius and St. Demiana Community Service Group
      Thu, Apr 24 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm
    • St. Anthony General Meeting (arabic)
      Thu, Apr 24 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
  • Fri, Apr 25
    • Divine Liturgy
      Fri, Apr 25 8:30 am to 11:00 am
    • Saint Paul's Servants Prep
      Fri, Apr 25 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
    • High School Meeting
      Fri, Apr 25 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm

saintmark.com